To enjoy the spectacle of your animated ponds until late at night, all you have to do is arrange spotlights and projectors harmoniously in the four corners of the garden or at targeted locations. This way you can illuminate the aquatic world while at the same time setting off trees and bushes.

OUR PARTNER BRANDS

Oase

LED TECHNOLOGY

Modern LED technology, thanks to its small dimensions, offers design and installation possibilities on the terrace, in paths, in and around the water, with high energy efficiency .
At Oase, the LunAqua 3 LED floodlight can be installed above or below water. Its half angle of 30° dispersion allows for an admirable display of bushes and reeds.

OASE’s fully flexible InScenio power management allows up to four units to be connected simultaneously. Thanks to the use of a remote control, it is simple and effective even at a distance of 80 metres.

If you prefer nature and want to avoid using electrical outlets, you can opt for the solar range. A module converts solar energy into directly usable electrical current. Even if the sky is cloudy, the water jet pump and lighting are supplied with electricity.

Pour profiter du spectacle de vos bassins animés jusque tard dans la nuit, il vous suffit de disposer harmonieusement spots et projecteurs au quatre coins du jardin ou à des endroits ciblés. Vous pouvez ainsi illuminer le monde aquatique tout en mettant en scène arbres et buissons.

La technologie moderne à LED, grâce à ses faibles dimensions offre des possibilités d’aménagement et de pose sur la terrasse, dans les chemins, dans le plan d’eau et autour, avec une grande performance énergétique..

Chez Oase, le projecteur LED LunAqua 3 LED s’installe hors de l’eau ou sous l’eau. Son demi-angle de dispersion de 30° permet de mettre admirablement en scène buissons et roseaux.

La gestion électrique InScenio d’OASE, d’une flexibilité totale, permet de connecter jusqu’à quatre appareils simultanément. Grâce à l’utilisation d’une télécommande, elle est simple et efficace, même à 80 mètres de distance.

Si vous préférez la nature et souhaitez éviter d’utiliser des prises électriques, vous pouvez opter pour la gamme solaire. Un module transforme l’énergie solaire en courant électrique directement utilisable. Même si le ciel est nuageux, la pompe du jet d’eau et l’éclairage sont alimentés en électricité.