The secret of a lush garden and always impeccable flower beds? Regular and controlled watering and products adapted to the configuration of the premises. To avoid seeing your beautiful plants die because of summer drought, AQUASPHERE offers you a selection of automatic watering systems, equipment and products to maintain your green spaces.

In addition to providing your plants with the water they need and keeping your lawn always green, an automatic watering system also allows you to save water. In fact, the addition of an automatic timer can generate water savings of nearly 25% compared to manual watering.

OUR PARTNER BRANDS

Rain bird

AUTOMATIC PROGRAMMER

When you have a garden, watering can quickly become a real chore. Yet it is the key to keeping your green spaces looking beautiful.
To make your life easier, there is a solution: the automatic timer. This small box automates the watering of your garden. It controls the opening and closing of the solenoid valves that activate and stop the watering system.

Thanks to the timer, you choose the day, the frequency of watering (every two days, every week…) and the duration of watering (from 1 minute to 2 hours). And this, even while you are away. The addition of such a device can generate water savings of nearly 25% compared to manual watering. Since technology has no limits, Rain Bird even offers a Wifi module (Wifi LNK model) that allows you to connect remotely to a watering scheduler.

Le secret d’un jardin verdoyant et de massifs toujours impeccables ? Un arrosage régulier et maitrisé ainsi que des produits adaptés à la configuration des lieux. Pour éviter de voir vos belles plantes mourir à cause de la sécheresse estivale, AQUASPHERE vous propose une sélection de systèmes d’arrosage automatique, équipements et produits pour entretenir vos espaces verts.

En plus de fournir l’eau nécessaire à vos plantes et d’avoir un gazon toujours vert, un système d’arrosage automatique vous permet également d’économiser de l’eau.  En effet l’ajout d’un programmateur automatique peut générer une économie d’eau de près de 25% par rapport à un arrosage manuel.

 Programmateur automatique

Quand on a un jardin, l’arrosage peut vite devenir une véritable corvée. C’est pourtant la clé pour que vos espaces verts soient toujours magnifiques.

Pour vous faciliter la vie, une solution : le programmateur automatique. Ce petit boitier assure l’automatisation de l’arrosage de votre jardin. Il contrôle l’ouverture et la fermeture des électrovannes qui actionnent et arrêtent le système d’arrosage.

Grâce au programmateur, vous choisissez le jour, la fréquence d’arrosage (tous les deux jours, toutes les semaines…) et la durée de l’arrosage (de 1 minute à deux heures). Et ceci, même pendant que vous êtes absents. L’ajout d’un tel dispositif peut générer une économie d’eau de près de 25% par rapport à un arrosage manuel. La technologie n’ayant pas de limite, Rain Bird propose même un module Wifi (modèle Wifi LNK) qui vous permet de vous connecter à distance à un programmateur d’arrosage.